Saturday 4th July
1oam in London, UK
6pm in Tokyo in Japan
7pm Canberra, Australia
9pm in Auckland, New Zealand

in Zoom – from our living room direct to yours!
£8 or £12

We will close ticket sales 30 minutes before the concert starts
After this time we won’t be able to process any more sales.
After that if you really want to come – send Vicki a FaceBook message!
At 5 minutes before the concert starts you’re too late…

Smörgåsballad is an evening of music and tales from the Sweden. Find out about the tradition of the Easter Witches: What happens if you pick seven different wild flowers and put them under your pillow at Midsummer: The real meaning of the midsummer majstång and participate in some traditional drinking songs in celebration of the crayfish. A visual treat for the eyes and the ears be transported to the land of the midnight sun and enjoy some “nordic noir tales” and fall in love with the heroes and heroines.

Join Vicki & Jonny live from their lounge – freshly converted into a Livestream film studio complete with PA and lighting rig. Using Zoom for maximum audience participation. Only one ticket required per computer, two price levels. £8 for a single person, £12 for a multi person household. Or £8 if you’re a bit strapped for cash, and £12 if you’re not. (you get to choose). We will email you the details of how to join us in Zoom. (Helpful info at the bottom of this page)

We are excited to announce that we will be running two concerts of Smörgåsballad. The first for the European and Americas time zones and then a second event for the people on the other side of the world!
A ticket is transferable so you can come to either or even both!

Click the ticket below for the timezone of your choice!

Saturday 4th July
10am UK time
6pm Tokyo Time
7pm Canberra Time
9pm Auckland Time
[or click here]

Choose the option best for you
NOTE THIS IS FOR SATURDAY 10am UK TIME



We’ve had reports of difficulty buying tickets in the shop – so this PayPal button is an alternative method of buying a ticket. (You can buy any option from this button and you can use it if you’d prefer to use it anyway!

If you’re getting stuck on the post code – click here.

Real livestream adverts from FaceBook.


(sound starts at 4 minutes and 3 seconds)



Zoom-Guides

Click here to go to the download page for the Zoom client.