Paper of Pins – 2016

Paper of Pins – Out Now!

We are very excited to finally declare Paper of Pins here! After six months of working away on the album we hope that you’ll love the variety. We’re going to let the media below speak for the album and add in reviews and quotes as time passes by. Watch the teaser video and then order from the buttons below!
Vicki & Jonny
[testimonial_rotator id=2814]

Also available from:


Buy your copy of Paper of Pins now!

Watch the video diary:

Track List

01 The Golden Glove
02 The Blantyre Explosion
03 The Halsway Parade/The Quantock Reel
04 Friends
05 The Bold Fisherman
06 Canon
07 Daddy Fox
08 Hornlåt Om Mobil Saknas/Bröllopsgåvan/Piggelunkschottisen
09 Paper Of Pins
10 All Hail
11 Processional – Sophie’s Brudmarsch/Mr & Mrs Green’s Whimsey
12 Signing The Register – Adagio/Love Is A Circle
13 Recessional  – Speed The Plough/Erithway Green

Review / Radio Play Information

PoP-cover-small Us-in-Harpa PR-PoP-SS
300dpi front cover image 300 dpi duo image Press Release



Which radio stations have played us so far?